Sharon School Board

School Board Members:
Term Expiration Date
Donald Shaw, Chair 2023 (3 Year Term)
Samantha Potter, Clerk 2021 (3 Year Term)
Chantelle Brackett, Vice Chair 2022 (3 Year Term)

*Click on the School Board Member’s name to send them an email*

Sharon and Strafford regular Board meetings take place together on the 2nd Tuesday of the month beginning at 5:30 pm.  (Even months are in Sharon. Odd months are in Strafford.)

The Boards will begin each meeting by convening together and then will separate for each individual  board meeting.