Sharon School Board

School Board Members:
Term Expiration Date
Donald Shaw, Chair 2017 (3 Year Term)
Karen Henderson, Vice Chair 2018 (3 Year Term)
Steve Gagliardone, Clerk 2019 (3 Year Term)

*Click on the School Board Member’s name to send them an email*


Sharon and Strafford regular Board meetings take place together on the 2nd Tuesday of the month beginning at 5:30 pm.  

The Boards will begin each meeting by convening together and then will separate for each individual  board meeting.

Sharon and Strafford Board meetings will alternate locations from month to month.