One Planet Staff/Contact Information

Carrie McDonnell, One Planet Director: 

763-7775, ext 4, cmcdonnell@wrvsu.org

 

William Bonsignore, Lead Site Director:  

763-7775 ext 5, bbonsignore@wrvsu.org

 

Amy Gray, Bethel Site Coordinator:  

234-9966 ext. 220, agray@wrvsu.org

 

Leila LaRosa, Chelsea Site Coordinator:

685-4551, llarosa@wrvsu.org

 

Kiersten Harlow, Newton Site Coordinator:

765-4351, kharlow@wrvsu.org

 

Jolanta Labejsza, Rochester Site Coordinator:

767-3161, jlabejsza@wrvsu.org

 

Roxana Matthews, Sharon Site Coordinator:

763-7425, ext. 18, rmatthews@wrvsu.org

 

Tara Tucker, South Royalton Site Coordinator:  

236-6326, ttucker@wrvsu.org

 

Jordan Swank,  Stockbridge Site Coordinator:

234-9248,  jswank@wrvsu.org

 

Lindsey Cole, Tunbridge Site Coordinator: 

889-3310, ext 2010, lcole@wrvsu.org